Alert

We are expecting high volume over the National Day Holiday. We strongly recommend you buy your tickets online.

Announcement

For UAE National Day Celebrations, Thursday and Friday will be exclusively for families and ladies. For further info, please follow us on social media or call us on +971 4 362 4114

Important Information:

For the comfort and wellbeing of all our guests we have implemented comprehensive precautionary measures across the Park. Social distancing and masks are obligatory and thermal screening is in effect at all entries. We recommend that you purchase Park and attraction tickets online for the best experience possible.

Learn More

Terms of Use

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully. These are the Terms and Conditions governing your access and use of this web site and mobile app ["the Website and App"].

Note: If you do not agree with these Terms & Conditions, please do not use/view the website and app.

By continuing to view and use the Website and App, and/or any of the services on the Website and App, you agree to abide by these Terms and Conditions.

Global Village Park Entry

  • Entry tickets to the Park are only valid from October 25, 2020 until April 18, 2021, or such other designated season-end date as circumstances require.
  • Park Opening hours are:
    • Saturdays: 2 PM – 11 PM
    • Sundays to Wednesdays: 4 PM – 12 midnight.
    • Thursdays, Fridays & Public Holidays: 4 PM –1 AM.
  • The Park entry ticket price is Fifteen United Arab Emirates Dirhams (AED 15), inclusive of 5% VAT.
  • Children aged under three (3), senior citizens over the age  of sixty five (65) and holders of People of Determination ID cards and one companion, enter Global Village free of charge.
  • Each Entry Ticket grants entry for one person only with no right of re-entry.
  • This ticket is not valued if the code has already been scanned, has been tampered with or has a past season’s date
  • Global Village will not refund the cost of entry tickets under any circumstances. Their re-sale, duplication or reprinting is prohibited. Offenders will be subject to legal liability.
  • Entry tickets can be purchased at the designated Ticketing Booths, Global Village’s website and Global Village’s mobile app. You must collect your entry tickets and any change before you leave the Ticketing Booth. Global Village will not issue change afterwards under any circumstances.
  • Mondays are family days, when only families and women will be admitted to the Park. The only exception is if a Monday coincides with a public holiday.
  • For safety reasons, children must wear safety wrist bands provided by Global Village at the Ticketing Booths and Information Kiosks.
  • Guests must follow all displayed and verbal health and safety directives provided by Global Village’s representatives.
  • Guests must abide by any and all Covid-19 precautionary measures, while inside the park. Guests must wear face masks and respect the social distancing at all times. By visiting Global Village you are aware of and assume any risks associated to COVID-19.
  • Smoking is strictly prohibited except in officially designated smoking areas.
  • Unaccompanied and lost children will be taken to the Lost Explorers Area inside Gate of the World until picked-up by their parents or their guardians.
  • Global Village reserves the right to inspect all guests’ bags through X-Ray machine. Travel luggage/suitcases are not allowed in the Park.
  • Guests are responsible for their own belongings. Global Village is not responsible or liable for any personal item that is lost, stolen or damaged.
  • The public display of affection is not allowed and indecent behavior (for example kissing and hugging) is strictly forbidden.
  • Respectful attire (covered torso, including shoulders and covered legs, including knees) must be worn by male and female guests at all times.
  • Global Village reserves the right to change Park opening times or temporarily suspend shows, close attractions, rides or facilities for safety reasons or maintenance issues or private events, without prior notice or compensation.
  • The Park is a tourist destination where filming and photography can take place at any time. By entering the Park you irrevocably consent to and authorize Global Village, its successors and assigns to photograph you and/or make sound recordings of you to use worldwide, for any purpose whatsoever, and in perpetuity, all such photographs and sound recordings to be the sole property of Global Village. If you wish to avoid the possibility of being photographed, please do not enter the Park or, if you do, express your wish to the filmer/photographer.
  • Global Village reserves the right to deny Park entry to any ticket holder and to remove any guest from the Park for any reason (for example being a safety risk to other guests, affecting other guests’ enjoyment of the Park and adversely affecting the Park’s operation) and to take appropriate action to enforce this right, without refund or compensation.

Global Village reserves the right to refuse admission to, or eject from the Park, any guest who is in breach of any of these Rules and Regulations.

Wonder Pass

  • The Wonder Pass may be topped up online and at all Ticket Counters, and dedicated vending machines within Global Village to be used for Carnaval, Stunt Show and Ripley’s Believe it or Not!®
  • The Wonder Pass is not a payment card
  • All Wonder Pass card purchases are final and cards may not be transferred, resold or refunded
  • Global Village will not replace this card if it is lost, stolen or damaged
  • Entrance to the Stunt Show is on a first come, first serve basis. Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time on busy nights
  • All of our rides and attractions are subject to separate terms and conditions, and may include restrictions which are clearly displayed at the entrance of each ride and attraction.

 

Online Payment for Parking

  • Global Village is not responsible for any wrong information shared during this transaction.
  • Global Village is not responsible for any fines applied by relevant authorities due to traffic violations. 
  • Please keep the payment receipt until you exit the parking

 

Online Purchases’ Terms and Conditions

  • All online purchases are not refundable, transferable or exchangeable.
  • Online purchased tickets and/or confirmations must be shown in print or on a smart device at the venue to redeem.
  • Online purchased Entry Ticket do not include any retail or food and beverage items unless specifically listed.
  • Online purchased Wonder Pass does not include Entry Ticket to Global Village. Entry Ticket to Global Village must be purchased separately.
  • Online promotions cannot be combined with any other promotion or offer and can only be used for online bookings.

 

Intellectual Property

All intellectual property rights, including but not limited to, all trademarks, copyright and database rights, in the content and materials included throughout the Website and App, including but not limited to, graphics, text, images, software, digital downloads and audio clips, are the sole property of ["Global Village Dubai LLC"] and/ or its affiliates and are protected to the fullest extent by applicable trademark, copyright and database laws, and all such rights are reserved.

Use of Information and Materials

The information and materials contained on the Website and App, and the terms, conditions, and descriptions that appear, are subject to change. Not all products and services described therein shall be available at all times or in all areas. Your eligibility for particular products and services is subject to the final determination and acceptance by us, and any agreement with us, shall be subject only to a written agreement evidencing such agreement.

The Website and App is for personal use and you agree not to modify, copy, distribute, reproduce, transfer or sell any information, material, software, products or services contained on the Website and App [unless you have entered into a separate written agreement with us in relation thereto].

Links to Third Party Websites and Apps

The Website and App may contain hyperlinks to websites and apps operated by third parties. We are not responsible for the content of these websites and apps, and inclusion of such hyperlinks on the Website and App, are solely for your convenience, and in no way constitutes endorsement of the content of such third party websites and apps. The content, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided by these resources are not investigated, verified, monitored, or endorsed by us.

No Warranty Given

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that the information published on the Website and App is correct and reasonably up to date, the information has been provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis and your access to, reliance on and use of the Website and App is at your own risk. As such, we do not warrant the accuracy, validity, currency, adequacy or completeness of the information and materials, and expressly disclaim liability for any errors, mistakes or omissions that may appear on the Website and App and/or any page therein. No warranties of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to, the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, reliability, merchant-ability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer virus, are given in conjunction with the information and materials.

Exclusion of Liability

In no event will we be liable for any damages, including without limitation, direct or indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, losses or expenses arising in connection with, or in any way related to, the Website and App or use thereof or inability to use by any party, or reliance on the contents of the Website and App, or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay or failure in operation or transmission, computer virus or line or system failure, even if we, or our representatives, are advised of the possibility of such damages, losses or expenses.

Indemnity

As a user of the Website and App, you agree to indemnify us from and against all liabilities, costs, expenses and damages that arise or may arise out of, or in relation to, [i] any claim resulting from the use of this Website and App; or [ii] use of this Website and App whatsoever.

Limitations on Use

As a user of this Website and App, you agree to not abuse the Website and App in anyway. This shall include, but is not limited to, defamatory, threatening or abusive conduct that violates another person's rights at law; violation of any intellectual property, trademark and database laws; harming or interfering with the operation of another person's hardware and/or software by uploading, transmitting or downloading computer viruses or any corrupt files; transmitting or otherwise disclosing trade secrets or any other confidential material or information; or directing any bots, spiders, crawlers, avatars or any other automated process that may debilitate the Website and App, our software, network or infrastructure.

Financial Information

We disclaim in full any liability in relation to your financial information and you hereby agree that we shall have no liability to you in respect of any financial information or data that you may transmit to us.

All credit/debit card details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented, or leased to any third parties. We accept payments online using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in AED

Submission of Information

All information submitted to Global Village Dubai LLC via the Site and App shall be deemed and remain the property of Global Village Dubai LLC who shall be free to use, for any purpose, any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in information a visitor to the Site and App provides Global Village Dubai LLC through the Site and App, subject to any obligations of confidentiality or privacy regarding submitted information as agreed by Global Village Dubai LLC, or specifically set forth on the Site and App in its Website and App Privacy and Cookies Policy, or as otherwise specifically agreed or required by law. Please refer to the Website and App Privacy and Cookies Policy for more details Cookies Policy.

Amendment

These Terms and Conditions are subject to change and can be modified at any time without notice. Your continued use of the Website and App following the posting of changes to these Terms and Conditions further signifies that you accept such changes.

Legal Disclaimer

We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information when we believe that disclosure is necessary to enforce or apply our Terms and Conditions, protect our rights at law and/or to comply with any judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Website and App, or as required by law.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

By accessing the Website and App, and obtaining the facilities, products or services offered through the Website and App, you agree that the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the applicable Federal laws of the United Arab Emirates [UAE], shall govern such access and the provision of such facilities, products and services; and these Terms and Conditions. You further agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Emirate of Dubai, UAE in relation to any dispute arising from, or in relation to, these Terms and Conditions or the Website or App.

تنويه هام

 

يرجى العلم أن راحة وسلامة جميع الضيوف هي أولويتنا القصوى، لذا فقد طبقنا أعلى الإجراءات الاحترازية بناءً على تعليمات الجهات الحكومية والصحية والتي تشمل التباعد الجسدي، وإلزامية ارتداء كمامات الوجه، إضافة إلى تفعيل الكشف الحراري في جميع المداخل. وللحصول على أفضل تجربة وبشكل آمن، نرجو منكم شراء تذاكر الدخول ومختلف البطاقات الترفيهية الأخرى عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني

الشروط والأحكام

قبول الشروط والأحكام ["الشروط والأحكام"].

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية. هذه هي الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم وصولك واستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق الإلكتروني ["الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق"].

 

تنويه: إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام، يرجى عدم استخدام/ تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق.

 

من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق و/ أو أي من الخدمات على الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

 

دخول القرية العالمية

• تذاكر الدخول إلى المتنزه صالحة فقط من 25 أكتوبر 2020 حتى 18 أبريل 2021، أو أي تاريخ آخر يُحدد لاحقاً لانتهاء الموسم حسبما تتطلب الظروف.

 

ساعات عمل المتنزه هي:

o السبت: 2 مساءً - 11 مساءً

o من الأحد إلى الأربعاء: من 4 مساءً إلى 12 منتصف الليل.

o الخميس والجمعة والعطلات الرسمية: 4 مساءً - 1 صباحًا.

 

• سعر تذكرة دخول المتنزه هو خمسة عشر درهم إماراتي (15 درهماً إماراتياً) شاملة 5٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

• يصرح للأطفال دون سن ثلاث سنوات وكبار السن الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن خمسة وستين عاماً وحاملي بطاقات هوية أصحاب الهمم ومرافق واحد، دخول القرية العالمية مجانًا.

• تذكرة الدخول تصلح لشخص واحد فقط دون حق العودة.

• لا يعتد بتذكرة الدخول إذا لم يمسح الرمز ضوئياً أو تم العبث به أو كان له تاريخ موسم سابق.

• لن تقوم القرية العالمية برد تكلفة تذاكر الدخول تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، ويحظر إعادة بيعها أو نسخها أو إعادة طباعتها. سيخضع المخالفون للمسؤولية القانونية.

• يمكن شراء تذاكر الدخول من أكشاك التذاكر المخصصة وموقع القرية العالمية الإلكتروني وتطبيق الجوال للقرية العالمية. يجب عليكم أخذ تذاكر الدخول وأي أموال خاصو بك قبل مغادرة أكشاك إصدار التذاكر. يرجى العلم أن القرية العالمية لن تقوم بعمل أي تغيير على تذكرة الدخول بعد إصدارها مهما كانت الأسباب.

 

• يوم الاثنين مخصص للعائلات، حيث يسمح بدخول العائلات والنساء فقط إلا إذا صادف يوم عطلة رسمية.

• يجب على الأطفال ارتداء إسورة السلامة التي توفرها القرية العالمية في أكشاك بيع التذاكر وأكشاك المعلومات بهدف حمايتهم.

• يجب على الضيوف إتباع جميع توجيهات الصحة والسلامة الصادرة عن موظفي القرية العالمية.

• يجب على الضيوف الالتزام بجميع الإجراءات الاحترازية بخصوص الحماية من كوفيد-19 وذلك أثناء تواجدهم داخل المتنزه. كما يجب على الضيوف ارتداء أقنعة الوجه واحترام التباعد الاجتماعي في جميع الأوقات. لدى زيارة القرية العالمية أنت على دراية بالمخاطر التي قد تنجم عن كوفيد-19.

• يمنع التدخين منعاً باتاً إلا في الأماكن المخصصة لذلك.

• سيتم نقل الأطفال المفقودين إلى منطقة المستكشفين المفقودين عند بوابة العالم حتى يتم تسليمهم لآبائهم أو أولياء أمورهم.

• تحتفظ القرية العالمية بالحق في فحص حقائب جميع الضيوف من خلال جهاز الأشعة. لا يُسمح بأمتعة السفر/ حقائب السفر في المتنزه.

• الضيوف مسؤولون عن متعلقاتهم الخاصة ولا تتحمل القرية العالمية فقدان أو تلف أي أغراض شخصية.

• يمنع منعاً باتاً إظهار المشاعر علناً ​أو السلوكيات غير اللائقة (مثل التقبيل والمعانقة).

• يجب على الضيوف ذكور وإناث ارتداء الملابس اللائقة (تغطية الجذع، بما في ذلك الكتفين والساقين والركبتين) في جميع الأوقات.

• تحتفظ القرية العالمية بالحق في تغيير أوقات عمل المتنزه أو تعليق العروض أو المعالم القريبة أو الجولات أو المرافق مؤقتًا لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة أو الصيانة أو الفعاليات الخاصة، دون إشعار مسبق أو تعويض.

 

 

 

تعتبر القرية العالمية وجهة سياحية حيث يمكنك التصوير فيها وفي أي وقت. لدى دخول المتنزه  فإنك توافق بشكل لا رجوع فيه على تفويض القرية العالمية، شركاؤها أو المفوضين بالتقاط صور و/ أو عمل تسجيلات صوتية لك لاستخدامها في جميع أنحاء العالم، لأي غرض كان، وإلى الأبد على أن تكون القرية العالمية حصراً هي صاحبة الملكية الفكرية.. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب إمكانية التصوير، يرجى تجنب دخول المتنزه وإذا فعلت ذلك، عليك بإخطار المصور.

• تحتفظ القرية العالمية بالحق في رفض دخول أي حامل تذكرة إلى المتنزه وإخراج أي ضيف لأي سبب (على سبيل المثال، كونه يمثل خطراً على سلامة الضيوف، مما يؤثر على استمتاعهم ويؤثر سلبًا على العمليات التشغيلية) واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة لإنفاذ القانون دون رد أو تعويض.

 

 

تحتفظ القرية العالمية بالحق في رفض الدخول إلى المتنزه أو طرد من أي ضيف ينتهك أياً من هذه القواعد واللوائح.

 

 

بطاقة وجهات ترفيهية

 

• يمكن شحن بطاقة وجهات ترفيهية عبر الإنترنت وفي جميع منافذ بيع التذاكر وآلات البيع المخصصة داخل القرية العالمية لاستخدامها في منطقة الكرنفال، العرض المثير وربليز صدق أو لا تصدق!

• بطاقة وجهات ترفيهية ليست بطاقة دفع.

• جميع مشتريات بطاقة وجهات ترفيهية نهائية ولا يجوز تحويل البطاقات أو إعادة بيعها أو استرداد قيمتها.

• لن تستبدل القرية العالمية هذه البطاقة في حال ضياعها أو سرقتها أو تلفها.

• الدخول إلى العرض المثير يكون على أساس أسبقية الحضور. يرجى الوصول قبل 30 دقيقة من موعد العرض في الليالي المزدحمة.

• تخضع جميع الألعاب والفعاليات الترفيهية الخاصة بنا لشروط وأحكام منفصلة، وقد تتضمن قيوداً يتم عرضها بوضوح عند مدخل كل رحلة وزيارة.

 

الدفع الإلكتروني لمواقف السيارات

• القرية العالمية غير مسؤولة عن أي معلومات خاطئة يتم مشاركتها ضمن هذه المعاملة.

• القرية العالمية غير مسؤولة عن أي غرامات تفرضها السلطات المختصة بسبب المخالفات المرورية.

• يرجى الاحتفاظ بإيصال الدفع حتى الخروج من موقف السيارات.

 

شروط وأحكام عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت

• جميع المشتريات عبر الإنترنت غير قابلة للاسترداد أو التحويل أو الاستبدال.

• يجب أن تظهر التذاكر و/ أو التأكيدات التي تم شراؤها عبر الإنترنت مطبوعة أو على جهاز ذكي في مكان الاسترداد.

• لا تتضمن تذكرة الدخول المشتراة عبر الإنترنت أي سلع للبيع بالتجزئة أو أطعمة ومشروبات ما لم يتم إدراجها على وجه التحديد.

• لا تشمل بطاقة وجهات ترفيهية التي تم شراؤها عبر الإنترنت تذكرة الدخول إلى القرية العالمية. يجب شراء تذكرة الدخول إلى القرية العالمية بشكل منفصل.

• لا يمكن دمج العروض الترويجية عبر الإنترنت مع أي عرض ترويجي أو عرض آخر، حيث يمكن استخدامها فقط للحجوزات عبر الإنترنت.

 

الملكية الفكرية

 

جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، جميع العلامات التجارية وحقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق قاعدة البيانات، في المحتوى والمواد المدرجة في جميع أنحاء الموقع والتطبيق، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الرسومات والنصوص والصور والبرامج والتنزيلات الرقمية والمقاطع الصوتية، هي ملكية حصرية لـ ["القرية العالمية دبي ذ.م.م"] و / أو الشركات التابعة لها وهي محمية إلى أقصى حد بموجب قوانين العلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر وقواعد البيانات المعمول بها، وجميع هذه الحقوق محفوظة.

 

استخدام المعلومات والمواد

المعلومات والمواد الواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق، والشروط والأحكام والأوصاف التي تظهر، عرضة للتغيير. لا يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات والخدمات الموصوفة هنا متاحة في جميع الأوقات أو في جميع المناطق. تخضع أهليتك لمنتجات وخدمات معينة للقرار النهائي والقبول من جانبنا، وأي اتفاق معنا، يجب أن يخضع فقط لاتفاقية مكتوبة تثبت هذه الاتفاقية.

 

يعد الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق للاستخدام الشخصي وأنت توافق على عدم تعديل أو نسخ أو توزيع أو إعادة إنتاج أو نقل أو بيع أي معلومات أو مواد أو برامج أو منتجات أو خدمات واردة على الموقع والتطبيق [ما لم تكن قد دخلت في اتفاقية مكتوبة منفصلة معنا فيما يتعلق بذلك].

 

روابط لمواقع وتطبيقات الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي موقع الويب والتطبيق على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية وتطبيقات تديرها جهات خارجية. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى هذه المواقع والتطبيقات، وإدراج مثل هذه الروابط على الموقع والتطبيق، هو فقط لراحتك، ولا يشكل بأي حال من الأحوال تأييدًا لمحتوى مواقع وتطبيقات الطرف الثالث. لا يتم التحقيق في المحتوى والدقة والآراء المعبر عنها والروابط الأخرى التي توفرها هذه الموارد أو التحقق منها أو مراقبتها أو اعتمادها من قبلنا.

 

 

لا يوجد ضمانات

على الرغم من بذل كل جهد لضمان صحة المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق وتحديثهما بشكل منظم، فقد تم تقديم المعلومات على أساس "كما هي" و "حسب توفرها" وإمكانية الوصول إليها والاعتماد عليها واستخدام الموقع والتطبيق على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. على هذا النحو، نحن لا نضمن دقة المعلومات والمواد أو صلاحيتها أو عملها أو كفايتها أو اكتمالها، ونخلي مسؤوليتنا صراحةً عن أي أخطاء أو سهو قد يظهر على الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق و/ أو أي صفحة فيهما. لا يتم تقديم أي ضمانات من أي نوع، ضمنيًا أو صريحًا أو قانونيًا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمانات عدم انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث والملكية والموثوقية والقدرة التجارية والملاءمة لغرض معين والتخلص من فيروسات الكمبيوتر.  

 

إخلاء المسؤولية

لن تتحمل القرية العالمية بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية الناشئة فيما يخص أو بأي شكل من الأشكال المتعلقة بالموقع والتطبيق أو استخدامهما أو عدم القدرة على الاستخدام من قبل أي طرف، أو الاعتماد على محتويات الموقع والتطبيق. أو فيما يتعلق بأي فشل في الأداء، أو خطأ، أو حذف، أو انقطاع، أو عيب، أو تأخير أو فشل في التشغيل أو الإرسال، أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو فشل الخط أو النظام، حتى لو تم إخطارنا نحن أو ممثلينا بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات.

 

التعويضات

بصفتك مستخدماً لموقع الويب والتطبيق، فإنك توافق على تعويضنا من وضد جميع الالتزامات والتكاليف والنفقات والأضرار التي تنشأ أو قد تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق [1] بأي مطالبة ناتجة عن استخدام هذا الموقع والتطبيق؛ أو [2] استخدام هذا الموقع والتطبيق.

 

قيود الاستخدام

بصفتك مستخدماً لهذا الموقع والتطبيق، فإنك توافق على عدم إساءة استخدام الموقع والتطبيق بأي حال من الأحوال. يجب أن يشمل ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر؛ السلوك التشهيري أو التهديد أو المسيء الذي ينتهك حقوق شخص آخر وفقاً لقوانين الملكية الفكرية والعلامات التجارية وقواعد البيانات؛ الإضرار أو التدخل في تشغيل أجهزة و / أو برمجيات شخص آخر عن طريق تحميل أو نقل أو تنزيل فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو أي ملفات تالفة؛ نقل الأسرار التجارية أو الكشف عنها أو أي مواد أو معلومات سرية أخرى؛ أو توجيه أي روبوتات أو عناكب أو برامج زحف أو صور رمزية أو أي عملية آلية أخرى قد تضعف موقع الويب والتطبيق أو برامجنا أو شبكتنا أو بنيتنا التحتية.

 

معلومات مالية

نحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا بالكامل فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك المالية وأنت توافق بموجب هذا على أننا لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات أو بيانات مالية قد ترسلها إلينا.

لن يتم تخزين جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث.

نقبل الدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم فيزا وماستركارد بالدرهم الإماراتي

تقديم المعلومات

تُعتبر جميع المعلومات المقدمة إلى القرية العالمية ذ.م.م عبر الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق مملوكة لشركة القرية العالمية ذ.م.م.ح  وتظل حرة في استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة أو تقنيات واردة في المعلومات ، لأي غرض. يزود زائر الموقع والتطبيق القرية العالمية من خلال الموقع والتطبيق، مع مراعاة أي التزامات تتعلق بالسرية أو الخصوصية فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة على النحو المتفق عليه من قِبل القرية العالمية ذ.م.م، أو المنصوص عليها تحديدًا على الموقع والتطبيق في موقعها الإلكتروني وتطبيقها سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط، أو على النحو المتفق عليه بشكل محدد أو المطلوب بموجب القانون. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط للموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق. لمزيد من التفاصيل زر

 https://globalvillage.ae/ar/privacy-policy.

 

التعديلات

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للتغيير ويمكن تعديلها في أي وقت دون إشعار. استمرار استخدامك للموقع والتطبيق بعد نشر التغييرات على هذه الشروط والأحكام يعني كذلك أنك تقبل مثل هذه التغييرات.

 

إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك عندما نعتقد أن الإفصاح ضروري لفرض أو تطبيق الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا، وحماية حقوقنا بموجب القانون و/ أو الامتثال لأي إجراءات قضائية أو أمر محكمة أو إجراء قانوني مقدم على موقعنا الموقع والتطبيق،   أو كما يقتضي القانون.

 

القانون

من خلال الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق، والحصول على التسهيلات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال موقع الويب والتطبيق ، فإنك توافق على أن قوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الفيدرالية المعمول بها لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة [الإمارات العربية المتحدة] ، تحكم هذا الوصول وتوفير هذه المرافق والمنتجات والخدمات ؛ وهذه الشروط والأحكام. أنت توافق أيضًا على الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم إمارة دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيما يتعلق بأي نزاع ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو موقع الويب أو التطبيق.